About Us

The UTS Alumni Relations team is here to help you.

Whether you'd like information on an upcoming event, or would like to connect with your faculty and fellow alumni, we'll ensure you have the information you need. We also like receiving ideas and feedback from our alumni community. Plus, don’t forget to let us know what exciting things you’ve been up to since graduating from UTS.

We look forward to hearing from you!

UTS Alumni Relations Office Team

Angela Abbott
Manager, International Alumni Relations
Angela.Abbott@uts.edu.au

Megs Hermann
Alumni and Community Relations Coordinator
Megs.Hermann@uts.edu.au

Karen Penning
Advancement Communications Manager
Karen.Penning@uts.edu.au

Lauren Fowler
Digital Content Manager
Lauren.Fowler@uts.edu.au

Clio Anne Ellis
Communications Officer
ClioAnne.Ellis@uts.edu.au

Meagan Solomon
Events and Special Projects Coordinator
Meagan.Solomon@uts.edu.au

Jyotika Prasad
Executive Assistant
Jyotika.Prasad@uts.edu.au

If you are not sure whom to contact just email alumni@uts.edu.au and your email will be forwarded to the most appropriate person.